Meet the Staff

Owners

Thomas Meldrum
tmeldrum@blanchardagency.com

David Meldrum
dmeldrum@blanchardagency.com

Producer – Commercial Lines

Fred Sepelak
fsepelak@blanchardagency.com

New Business – Personal Lines

Celine Zuchowski
czuchowski@blanchardagency.com

Customer Service Representative – Personal Lines

Doreen Dobson
ddobson@blanchardagency.com

Bookkeeping

Debbie Stimac
dstimac@blanchardagency.com

Customer Service Agent – Personal Lines

Manager
Bonnie Reed
breed@blanchardagency.com

Sherri Miller
smiller@blanchardagency.com

Gerald Emerson
gemerson@blanchardagency.com

Erika Koukoudian
ekoukoudian@blanchardagency.com

Jenny Eisbrenner
jeisbrenner@blanchardagency.com

Customer Service Agent – Commercial Lines

Rhonda Kelly
rkelly@blanchardagency.com

Jeannie Miller
jmiller@blanchardagency.com

Kristen Miller
kmiller@blanchardagency.com

Receptionists

Amanda Davies
adavies@blanchardagency.com